Testimonial

“Charles and Virginia Beresford have given so generously and unselfishly of their resources in order to honor teachers and provide them opportunities they could never have imagined.”

Dr. Gene Sharratt
Author: This We Believe
National Middle School Association
Association for Middle Level Education


Markets Beresford Icon Markets

Specializing in Education
and Healthcare in Oregon
and Washington State.

Products Beresford Icon Products

Premier provider of
Tandus® Flooring and
Mondo® Flooring.

Sustainability Beresford Icon Sustainability

Comprehensive closed-
loop reclamation and reuse programs.

contact us

Washington Office:

CH Beresford Company
1829 10th Ave. W.
Seattle, WA 98119
Main: 800.433.7112
Fax: 206.282.4011
Email: robins@chberesford.com

 

Craig Beresford

Craig Beresford
President
Direct: 206.284.6658
Email: craigb@chberesford.com

 

 

Merle Kirkley Merle Kirkley
Vice President of Marketing
Direct: 206.718.8704
Email: merlek@chberesford.com

 

 

Buddy ButlerBuddy Butler
Sales Associate
Direct: 509.680.0317
Email: buddyb@chberesford.com

 

 

Dick FerryDick Ferry
Project Manager
Direct: 206.618.6223
Email: dickf@chberesford.com

 

 

James McDowall James McDowall
Sales Associate
Direct: 206.387.2052
Email: jamesm@chberesford.com

 



Cindy PleasantsCindy Pleasants
Sales Associate
Direct: 206.718.8709
Email: cindyp@chberesford.com

 

 

Mike ShawMike Shaw
Architect Liaison
Direct: 206.718.8705
Email: mikes@chberesford.com